Recenzii

Recenzii

4.9 Excelent

147 evaluari

Filtreaza dupa recenzii

142

1

4

0

0

Recenzii de incredere

Toate evaluarile provin de la clienti reali, in urma vizitelor verificate

  • JP

    Joy P.

    iul. 23, 2021

  • AP

    Alexis P.

    iul. 23, 2021

    Once again AMAZING!! Hanna and Rachel were the sweetest company and did gorgeous work!.

  • Daniel D.

    iul. 23, 2021

    Walked in on a Friday around noon without an appointment. Thought I’d be told to come back. Was immediately taken care of..

  • MS

    Marji S.

    iul. 22, 2021

  • NM

    Nicole M.

    iul. 21, 2021

    Very stylish atmosphere, super clean and received an excellent mani and pedicure. Highly recommend!.

  • NR

    Nadiyah R.

    iul. 16, 2021

  • NB

    Natalie B.

    iul. 10, 2021

    Seats were incredibly comfortable and my nails and toes came out even better than I pictured on my head. Thank you!.

  • Caroline W.

    iul. 9, 2021

  • Jeanette W.

    iul. 8, 2021

    Great service as always. It’s the cleanliness for me! ❤️.

  • OS

    Olaide S.

    iul. 3, 2021

    Clean, helpful, and accommodating!.

  • Laura L.

    iun. 30, 2021

  • IS

    IngrId S.

    iun. 29, 2021

    My first pedicure since COVID shutdown. Hanna did a beautiful job, and my legs and feet have been revived!.

  • EM

    Eleni M.

    iun. 28, 2021

    Great service!!!.

  • RA

    Robert A.

    iun. 25, 2021

    Have loved every experience here! The technicians are very professional and accommodating..

  • Shavonne D.

    iun. 24, 2021

    My husband and I always enjoy our experience at Sojourn De Nails. We feel it is a classy, upscale experience and we NEVER smell chemicals while we are there. In addition, the ambiance is peaceful, and the chairs are comfortable, unlike other salons. It gives us a boutique feel, which is very nice. Thank you! Shavonne & Leon Moffett.

  • Christa S.

    iun. 23, 2021

  • NS

    Nora S.

    iun. 10, 2021

  • MB

    Mary B.

    iun. 9, 2021

    Not the neatest manicure around the edges.

  • RL

    Raven L.

    iun. 8, 2021

    They really took care with my mani/pedi. The attention to detail was impressive and I was so happy to spend my money here! Thank you!.

  • Jennie Levine K.

    iun. 7, 2021

    I had a lovely, relaxing pedicure here. The space was calm and relaxing and everyone was very professional. I also really appreciated that they are still wearing masks, etc. I am only visiting Houston but I would come here again and I highly recommend!.

  • Lajan V.

    iun. 4, 2021

  • KN

    Karina N.

    iun. 2, 2021

    Great service and good customer service! Rachel did awesome with my nails!.

  • AP

    Anna P.

    mai 22, 2021

    Calming atmosphere, quiet, nicely decorated, good service, sanitary..

  • Victoria M.

    mai 21, 2021

  • Monique C.

    mai 18, 2021

    I really like how my manicure looks! Rick payed close attention to detail and was very meticulous. I would have liked to have my nails soak in warm water for a bit before doing the cuticle care, but the grooming was all done on dry skin. I know this may not necessarily affect the outcome, but it is just a pleasurable feeling and adds to the experience and feeling of being pampered, in my opinion! Especially since this Salon’s services are already at a higher price point..