Recenzii

Recenzii

4.9 Excelent

53 evaluari

Filtreaza dupa recenzii

51

0

2

0

0

Recenzii de incredere

Toate evaluarile provin de la clienti reali, in urma vizitelor verificate

  • KM

    Kaci M.

    Jun 2, 2020

    Today was the most relaxing, comfortable experience. My masseuse, Alex, was so wonderful. She communicated with me throughout to make sure I was comfortable with the safety accommodations, that I was enjoying the massage, and she was great at carrying on conversation without being chatty. I am so grateful for her much-needed healing touch. Thank you for opening with great safety measures, and thanks for hiring her!.

  • TB

    Thonda B.

    Mar 14, 2020

    Calming Influence is outstanding and Angela Watkins truly has healing hands for relieving chronic pain - she is a gifted massage therapist..

  • AF

    Astrid F.

    Mar 14, 2020

    Absolutely incredible. Truly my favorite massage experience..

  • SM

    Shauna M.

    Mar 12, 2020

  • AF

    Astrid F.

    Mar 9, 2020

    Incredible massage that was so helpful! The therapist focused on some of my pain spots and it provided much needed relief..

  • Stephanie G.

    Mar 7, 2020

    Gene is amazing. Been seeing him regularly for years. Love Calming Influence..

  • SM

    Shelley M.

    Mar 3, 2020

    Angela has such a gift. If you need a massage, book an appointment with her!.

  • SW

    Shirley D W.

    Feb 29, 2020

  • DP

    Debra P.

    Feb 26, 2020

    The massage combined with CBD oil was wonderful! Such a great addition to an already great service. I highly recommend!.

  • SM

    Shelley M.

    Feb 25, 2020

  • TB

    Thonda B.

    Feb 22, 2020

    Angela is the best for relieving chronic pain! She keeps me moving. I've been coming to Calming Influence since they opened and have always had an outstanding experience thanks to Gene's excellent leadership and vision for the whole experience. Thank you!.

  • SM

    Shelley M.

    Feb 20, 2020

    Angela is hands-down the most impressive masseuse ever. Gifted. Strong. Knowledgeable. Empathetic. I'll be back..

  • LA

    Lori A.

    Feb 18, 2020

  • DP

    Debra P.

    Feb 18, 2020

    Gene does a wonderful job and I highly recommend his massages!.

  • TB

    Thonda B.

    Feb 15, 2020

  • MO

    Marianne O.

    Feb 15, 2020

  • Collin L.

    Feb 15, 2020

  • Kristan H.

    Feb 14, 2020

  • KR

    Kayci R.

    Feb 14, 2020

  • Meg S.

    Feb 13, 2020

  • Aksana V.

    Feb 11, 2020

  • AB

    Alison B.

    Feb 11, 2020

  • MH

    Michelle H.

    Feb 11, 2020

  • CF

    Chris F.

    Feb 10, 2020

  • MM

    Martha M.

    Feb 8, 2020