Recenzii

Recenzii

4.9 Excelent

266 evaluari

Filtreaza dupa recenzii

255

5

6

0

0

Recenzii de incredere

Toate evaluarile provin de la clienti reali, in urma vizitelor verificate

  • KR

    Kimberly R.

    Jan 15, 2022

    Iryna did my Ombré Powder Brows. Yes, a needle is involved in the process. I was very surprised at how painless it was. Iryna is very gentle. She was always checking to make sure I was okay. She is very sweet. She did an amazing job and I love my new brows. Thank you Iryna!.

  • MR

    Megan R.

    Jan 12, 2022

  • Yulia S.

    Jan 6, 2022

  • AC

    Anna C.

    Dec 31, 2021

    Amazing Oxana 👏 I admire your determination to make this world beautiful! 🥰 Your diligence and commitment to provide the best service every time makes me feel tampered no matter what kind of procedure I'm in for! Thank you 😊 "Красота спасёт мир" Ф. Достоевский..

  • Yulia S.

    Dec 27, 2021

  • MB

    Marybeth B.

    Dec 27, 2021

  • Yulia S.

    Dec 27, 2021

  • Christina C.

    Dec 23, 2021

    Just had the Deluxe Mask & Hot Stone Pedicure w/Jennifer and I feel AMAZING! The massage was so incredibly relaxing and the attention to detail was superb. I highly recommend paying her a visit if you need some much needed R&R..

  • YK

    Yulia K.

    Dec 21, 2021

    Marina like always above and beyond!.

  • LR

    Laura R.

    Dec 21, 2021

    I love getting my brows done with Darsi… attention to deal and great care taken. She WILL NOT let you leave with anything less than perfect..

  • Yulia S.

    Dec 20, 2021

  • Yulia S.

    Dec 16, 2021

  • MB

    Marybeth B.

    Dec 3, 2021

  • MB

    Marybeth B.

    Dec 3, 2021

  • Yulia S.

    Dec 2, 2021

  • Yulia S.

    Dec 2, 2021

  • YK

    Yulia K.

    Dec 2, 2021

  • Carly S.

    Nov 30, 2021

  • Christina C.

    Nov 19, 2021

    Just had the Deluxe Mask & Hot Stone Pedicure w/Jennifer and I feel AMAZING! The massage was so incredibly relaxing and the attention to detail was superb. I highly recommend paying her a visit if you need some much needed R&R..

  • Tiffany R.

    Nov 15, 2021

  • YK

    Yulia K.

    Nov 13, 2021

    If I could give 6 starts I would )).

  • MB

    Marybeth B.

    Nov 12, 2021

  • YK

    Yulia K.

    Nov 12, 2021

  • Yulia S.

    Nov 11, 2021

  • Sarah B.

    Nov 10, 2021